Daily Archives: 18 August, 2011

Portsmouth’s World War Two Heroes: the ‘tour’

If you look in my ‘talks’ page, you will notice that I have a couple of provisional bookings to give talks on my forthcoming book, ‘Portsmouth’s World War Two Heroes’.

Just a reminder that I am available to give talks to local history groups, at museums, or other institutions. All talks are fully illustrated, with either OHP’s or Powerpoint. For a list of my previous talks see my ‘talks’ page above: I have given many in the past few years.

Talks based on ‘Portsmouth’s World War Two Heroes’ are bookable any time from February 2012 onwards, but I can still give any of my other talks listed on my profile any time. I’m happy to do book signings, workshops, anything. Contact me to discuss!

10 Comments

Filed under portsmouth heroes, site news, World War Two