Heroes – The Band of the Coldstream Guards

My good friend Adrian has put together a review of ‘Heroes’, the latest release by the Band of the Coldstream Guards.

Regular readers will know that I have a soft-spot for military music, or ‘music to make you feel ten feet tall’ as I have heard it called. I’ve been listening to this one at work and in the car recently.

Rather than review it myself, why not have a look at Adrian’s review on his own blog:

Album Review: Band of the Coldstream Guards – Heroes

7 Comments

Filed under Army, Music

7 responses to “Heroes – The Band of the Coldstream Guards

  1. What’s up everyone, it’s my first pay a quick visit at this web page, and post is actually fruitful in favor
    of me, keep up posting these articles or reviews.

  2. Great goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you’re just extremely
    excellent. I really like what you have acquired here, certainly like
    what you are stating and the way in which you say it.
    You make it entertaining and you still take care of to keep
    it sensible. I can not wait to read far more from you.

    This is actually a wonderful site.

  3. Heya! I’m at work surfing around your blog from my new
    iphone! Just wanted to say I love reading your blog and look forward to all your posts!

    Carry on the outstanding work!

  4. You have to write this things more.There are a fantastic number of individuals that suffer out of difficulties such as weight problems and excessive body
    weight in these days. The biggest reason regarding this
    scenario may be the occupied lifestyle and variable plan because of that they can no longer spend appropriate consideration on
    the health. A lot of them do not have possibly time
    for it to exercise. To them, the simplest way to stay healthy and fit
    would be to begin the proper vitamin supplements.
    If you want to toward get an useful and tested natural
    supplement, Saffron Extract will carry out your needs to much
    extent. The absolute extract of Saffron Extract have been used as an good slimming pill.

  5. Remarkable ideas. Investigation has revealed that it is helpful on the way to appetite suppression body fat using and increased electricity metabolism.
    Saffron Extract can be loaded with necessary vitamins, fibers, minerals and other healthy vitamins the
    entire body requires. Now the question is what exactly happen to be
    the gains to deciding upon and implementing Garcinina?
    Let’s acquire a closer glance at Saffron Extract success
    stories

  6. I visited several web pages except the audio feature for audio songs present at
    this web page is in fact marvelous.

  7. Hello! I understand this is sort of off-topic but I
    had to ask. Does running a well-established website like yours require a lot of work?
    I’m brand new to operating a blog however I do write in my diary every day.

    I’d like to start a blog so I can easily share my own experience and
    feelings online. Please let me know if you have any
    recommendations or tips for brand new aspiring bloggers.
    Appreciate it!

Leave a Reply

